Jobs at CHARUSAT

Working at CHARUSAT

Consider CHARUSAT for a meaningful career with great benefits, a beautiful location, and the trust that values work/life balance.

CHARUSAT is run by one of Gujarat’s largest educational trust, Shri Charotar Moti Sattavis Kelavani Mandal. Our mission is to educate future leaders and promote interdisciplinary, world-class research and teaching.

Our mission is to educate future leaders and promote interdisciplinary, world-class research and teaching. This passion makes CHARUSAT an intensely creative, rewarding, and challenging place to work.

We invite you to join hands with us for a noble profession called "education".

    • You'll work with bright, diverse, dedicated people
    • You'll get professional autonomy
    • You'll find and opportunity and encouragement to learn and grow
    • You'll enjoy excellent benefits and an outstanding environment
    • You'll be contributing to the development of community and society.

    The CHARUSAT employees aim at making all the difference in the world. We invite you to explore why being part of CHARUSAT is more than just a career — it could be a life-changing experience.

    Please email us your latest resume as per following email ID as per your area of specialization:

    Faculty/BranchEmail ID
    Faculty of Engineeringengineeringcareer@charusat.ac.in
    Faculty of Pharmacyrpcpcareer@charusat.ac.in
    Faculty of Computer Applicationscicacareer@charusat.ac.in
    Faculty of Management studiesmanagementcareer@charusat.ac.in
    Faculty of Applied Sciencesappliedsciencescareer@charusat.ac.in
    Department of Nursingnursingcareer@charusat.ac.in
    Department of Physiotherapyphysiocareer@charusat.ac.in
    Others if anyjobs@charusat.ac.in